Press "Enter" to skip to content

Under KSA Chairmanship, Executive Office of Arab Ministerial Tourism Council, to Hold its 24th Session, on Sunday, in Cairo

Cairo, Under the chairmanship of the Saudi Commission for Tourism and National Heritage (SCTH), the Executive Office of Arab Ministerial Tourism Council will hold its 24th session, here on Sunday.

The Executive Office includes the Kingdom, Morocco, Egypt, Libya, Tunisia, Iraq and Bahrain.

Director of the Department of Transport and Tourism of the Arab League Dr. Dina Al-Zaher said in a statement here today that the Executive Office will discuss updating the draft of the Arab strategy for tourism document, presented by the Egyptian Ministry of Tourism, which has already been approved by Baghdad-host Arab Summit held, in 2012.

Source: Saudi Press Agency